Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /home/inline2/public_html/forum/common.php on line 106
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 942: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 942: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 942: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3545: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3547: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3548: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3549: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
Inline Planet Skate Forum • View topic - Map Your Skate Routes - Skate Route Mapper

Map Your Skate Routes - Skate Route Mapper

Interplanetary space for discussions of inline skating

Map Your Skate Routes - Skate Route Mapper

Postby Robert on Tue Apr 03, 2007 5:44 pm

Hi, all.

The Skate Route Mapper is up and rolling!
http://www.inlineplanet.com/maps/framesearch.php

With it you can search for skate routes, map skate routes, save skate routes, send skate routes to friends ... and lots more!

We are hoping it will be a great tool for skaters!

Please let us know how it works for you and also what features you would like to see us add to it.

Please note that the Skate Route Mapper doesn't work with all web browsers. It works best with Firefox for both Windows and Macintosh, although most users find that it also works with Internet Explorer. Unfortunately, Safari (a Mac browser) is not supported. ... It also requires a a fast (DSL and above) internet connection.

Hope you enjoy it!

Yours,
Robert

http://www.inlineplanet.com/maps/framesearch.php
Robert
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1233
Joined: Wed Oct 13, 2004 5:15 pm
Location: California

Postby sarolabelle on Wed Apr 04, 2007 1:25 pm

So do I need a special plugin? All I see is a white square.
sarolabelle
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 6:01 pm

Postby Jim White on Wed Apr 04, 2007 1:37 pm

Sarolabelle, apparently you have one of the computer setups on which this doesn't work. You could try Foxfire for a browser (unless you are already using it).
Jim White
 
Posts: 617
Joined: Fri May 13, 2005 8:00 pm

Postby Robert on Wed Apr 04, 2007 3:34 pm

Sarolabelle,

Jim's right. As mentioned, not all browsers are supported. ... Which browser are you using?

Robert
Robert
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1233
Joined: Wed Oct 13, 2004 5:15 pm
Location: California

Postby sarolabelle on Wed Apr 04, 2007 6:23 pm

IE 6.0
sarolabelle
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 6:01 pm

Postby skaterbros on Wed Apr 04, 2007 11:42 pm

Same thing here in IE7. I see a white square only.
Stan
Cal Heat Speed Team
http://www.skaterbros.com
skaterbros
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2007 11:14 pm
Location: Grand Terrace, CA

Postby Robert on Thu Apr 05, 2007 12:28 am

If you can, try it with Firefox and let me know how that works.
Robert
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1233
Joined: Wed Oct 13, 2004 5:15 pm
Location: California

Postby skaterbros on Thu Apr 05, 2007 1:44 am

Works in Firefox fine.
Stan
Cal Heat Speed Team
http://www.skaterbros.com
skaterbros
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2007 11:14 pm
Location: Grand Terrace, CA

Postby skate2work on Mon Jun 25, 2007 12:35 pm

Here's another vote for IE7 giving nothing but a white box.
skate2work
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2006 12:00 pm
Location: Perth, Western Australia

Postby brucelindberg on Wed Jun 27, 2007 3:21 am

IE7 does not work and when I tried it in Firefox it worked, but when I tried to use the create my route option and tried logging in nothiing happened. I even tried to create a new user name and nada - zip - zero - zilch. :?
Bruce
brucelindberg
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Feb 10, 2007 1:46 am
Location: Minnesota

Postby brucelindberg on Wed Jun 27, 2007 3:22 am

IE7 does not work and when I tried it in Firefox it worked, but when I tried to use the create my route option and tried logging in nothiing happened. I even tried to create a new user name and nada - zip - zero - zilch. :?
Bruce
brucelindberg
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Feb 10, 2007 1:46 am
Location: Minnesota

Postby Robert on Thu Jun 28, 2007 6:00 am

Hey, Bruce.

Thanks for the heads up. ... Seems like something broke, which might have had something to do with a change of servers last night.

I'll let you know when we get it working again.

Robert
Robert
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1233
Joined: Wed Oct 13, 2004 5:15 pm
Location: California

Next

Return to Inline Skating

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot] and 4 guests